top of page

Dinosaur Hunter VR Ativador Download [serial Number]





















































About This Game In this VR game you will get to experience the thrill of shooting at dinosaurs! Doing this while immersed in virtual reality takes the fun of gunning down giant creatures to the next level! You begin with a few casual hunts to go after harmless herbivores. Once you gain a bit of experience with shooting and earn some cash to buy bigger guns, you can go on missions to take down much more dangerous prey that won't just run away at the sight of your pistol! Happy hunting! 7aa9394dea Title: Dinosaur Hunter VRGenre: Action, Adventure, IndieDeveloper:VDimensionPublisher:VDimensionRelease Date: 30 Aug, 2018 Dinosaur Hunter VR Ativador Download [serial Number] Dinosaur Hunter VR \u2013 you know its VR because it has VR at the end of the name. Developed by VDimension and boasting a size of 466 MB \u2013 This one seemed to have the most potential of this 3 pack of reviews. It has the most depth with both having an inventory and mission list but\u2026it is buggy. The first time I loaded the first casual hunting mission, the gun was NOT in my hand. It was stuck onto the ground as if my controller wasn\u2019t in my hand and placed firmly at my feet. After exiting the game and relaunching it, the gun was actually in my hand for the first level but after returning to the main menu \u2013 guess what \u2013 the MENU wand is now on the ground and out of my hand!I put this one in for a refund but I can tell you what I saw. There was a variety of weapons and although they fire arcade-style(think Serious Sam) and don\u2019t need to be reloaded, it could have potential without the bugs. There was 3 casual missions and I am unsure how many actual serious missions exist since I could not progress in the game. Believe it or not, it even had a short tutorial. I can appreciate that level of effort put into a budget title.Final grade since it simply didn\u2019t work \u2013 1 out of 10. Buy at your own risk.. I thought I had hit rock bottom when I received Chicken VR in a bundle, oooohhhhhh noooooooooo little did I know that worse was to come. Welcome to dinosaur hunter VR where you will wish you were the first to be killed and eaten in a Jurassic Park movie by the time you load the first hunt.It's basic, not much fun and amateurish, if killing Dino from the Flintstones with one shot while stuck in place has been a fantasy of yours. Then throw that Three dollars at the screen and yell yabba dabba doo dooo otherwise if you received in a bundle. Do what I'm doing let it fall down the back of your steam library and forget it existed.Crime scene footage.https:\/\/youtu.be\/1hN0N7Mpnig

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page